Can anyone explain why Tunisian's need a visa to leave ..and the cost and process..please

Mely

Hi....i'm new to this site and about to visit Tunisia in about a month to meet a guy who I have been talking to for the last 15 months...if it all goes well...we want to look at him coming to visit me ..and possibly live and work here in my country. .hopefully we have a future ..but we will see after we have our time together to see if we want more ( i'm not stupid and not going to be scammed etc...he has never asked for anything etc..wanted me to live there with him .) So at this point I do trust him. I just want to understand the issue of having to have a visa to leave. ...he will be able to get a visa to enter my country under a partnership visa if I support his application. ...which I think I will if all goes well with my visit...any advice thanks

Youssef11

Visa is a regulation that countries use to limits foreigners to enter their land, and kind of know who is entering the country. I would say most of European countries mandate a visa on Tunisians to enter as they think Tunisians are red flag. Good luck

Mely

Visa is a regulation that countries use to limits foreigners to enter their land, and kind of know who is entering the country. I would say most of European countries mandate a visa on Tunisians to enter as they think Tunisians are red flag. Good luck
Hi....I don't think anybody understood my question ...yes I know he needs a visa for entry to my country ..which with my support should be no problem ..what I want to know about is the visa to leave Tunisia ...he has been told he needs this also ...thanks

Trulymadlydeeply

Where do you live Mely? I think you’re getting confused here, he needs a visa to travel to most other countries. It isn’t 2 visas he needs just the correct one to visit you.

Mely