Marhaba Beach Hotel, Sousse

eden

Hi, i'm new to all this but have been reading as a guest for a couple of weeks now and you all sound so great. I'm wondering if anyone knows rico at marhaba beach? I met him a few months back and he has said he'd love me to go back to see him but i'm wary after reading the 'love rat' stories. Does anyone know if he has a string of girls on the go??

marhaba

Hi, i'm new to all this but have been reading as a guest for a couple of weeks now and you all sound so great. I'm wondering if anyone knows rico at marhaba beach? I met him a few months back and he has said he'd love me to go back to see him but i'm wary after reading the 'love rat' stories. Does anyone know if he has a string of girls on the go??
My boys animation names rico but my rico worked in marhaba next door :D lol!! he going to work MB in april i think :L

I know Rico :D Naseem from MB lol i saw him in Nov,Dec,Jan, went to coffee a few times with him and my man back in jendouba. Miss him :(

marhaba

And i know hes not working in marhaba beach ne more Hes teaching P.E to Lil Kids in Jendouba :D And hes not a love rat lol

Do you know Abdul, Choco, Maik, Sam, Hichem, Khalid,Aymen??

eden

thanks marhaba, i knew he said he was going to be teaching but that he would be back in the holidays. I was just worried he had girlfriend. I met abdul and khaled. Nice guys.

marhaba

thanks marhaba, i knew he said he was going to be teaching but that he would be back in the holidays. I was just worried he had girlfriend. I met abdul and khaled. Nice guys.
ahh right when did you go there then?

eden

ahhh it's nice to know you think he's a decent guy...maybe i will go back then....i was there at the end of summer so it's been a while but we've stayed in touch and i'm thinking about going back when he has his school hols next month.

marhaba

awwh thats nice. would be nice tbh i cant wait to get back out there :D where will u be going sousse or his home town? x

eden